Elma Services

Thank you for choosing an Elma device or cleaning system!

We offer a comprehensive service with the accustomed high quality standards to ensure that you are in good hands in the event of repairs or technical questions:

Technical Support/Hotline

Our technical support team offers individual consulting services for our series products. Dedicated contact persons will help you with technical queries, failure analyses, troubleshooting, and our spare parts service. Our rapid availability of spare parts and high product availability help to keep downtimes at a minimum.

Efficient repair and equipment hire service

Our experienced Elma team and our certified workflow ensure reliable and customer-oriented service handling and minimize your device downtime. For urgent cases, we provide an equipment hire service to bridge any downtimes. We offer ultrasonic series equipment and steam jet units (subject to availability).

Systems Support

From failure analysis to troubleshooting, our flexible service for industrial cleaning systems offers support with our customers in mind. Our systems experts analyse errors and failures either on-site, using dial-in software or through communication with you.

Chemical Support

Our experts in the company's own chemicals and process laboratory are happy to assist you with the development of cleaning procedures and answer questions about bath care and using cleaning agents. They can also provide advice regarding the disposal of Elma cleaning chemicals. 

Service and maintenance contracts for industrial cleaning systems

We create personalized customer- and system-specific services and maintenance contracts for modular and customised cleaning systems.

Service training for business customers and service points

Through in-house training we ensure the excellent service quality of our trading partners for Elma equipment, because with proper use and care you will benefit from our devices and systems for longer.

Serviceleistungen von Elma

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich für ein Geräte oder eine Reinigungsanlage von Elma entschieden haben!

Damit Sie sich auch im Fall einer Reparatur oder technischen Fragen gut aufgehoben fühlen, bieten wir Ihnen unseren umfassenden Service in gewohnt hoher Qualität:

Technical Support/Hotline

Unser Technical Support bietet individuellen Beratungsservice zu unseren Serienprodukten. Persönliche Ansprechpartner unterstützen Sie bei technischen Anfragen, Fehleranalysen und Problemlösungen bis hin zum Ersatzteilservice. So stellen wir durch die schnelle Verfügbarkeit von Ersatzteilen eine hohe Produktverfügbarkeit sicher was Ausfallzeiten auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Effizienter Reparatur- und Leihgeräteservice

Unser erfahrenes Elma-Team und unser zertifizierter Workflow gewährleisten eine zuverlässige und kundenorientierte Serviceabwicklung und minimieren die Ausfallzeiten Ihrer Geräte. Für besonders dringende Fälle halten wir zur Überbrückung von Ausfallzeiten Leihgeräte für Sie bereit. Je nach Verfügbarkeit stehen Ultraschall-Seriengeräte und Dampfstrahlgeräte zur Verfügung.

Service Anlagen

Angefangen von der Fehleranalyse bis zur Störungsbeseitigung garantiert unser flexibler Service für industrielle Reinigungsanlagen eine kundennahe Betreuung. Unsere Anlagenspezialisten analysieren Störungen entweder bei Ihnen vor Ort, über Software-Einwahl oder im Dialog mit Ihnen.

Support Chemie

Unsere Spezialisten im unternehmenseigenen Chemie- und Verfahrenslabor stehen Ihnen bei der Entwicklung von Reinigungsverfahren sowie bei Fragen zur Badpflege und Anwendung der Reinigungsmittel gerne zur Verfügung. Auch bei der Entsorgung der Elma-Reinigungschemie lassen Sie unsere Experten nicht im Stich.

Service- und Wartungsverträge für industrielle Reinigungsanlagen

Für modulare und kundenspezifische Reinigungsanlagen erstellen wir individuelle kunden- und anlagenspezifischen Serviceangebote und Wartungsverträge.

Servicetrainings für Geschäftskunden und Servicestellen

Mit unseren Inhouse-Trainings stellen wir die Servicequalität unserer Handelspartner für unsere Elma-Geräte sicher. Richtiger Umgang sowie regelmäßige Wartung und Pflege führen zu einer längeren Nutzungszeit unserer Anlagen und Geräte.